Current exhibitions

Artefacts from the Curlew Republic:
painting, video art, sound sculpture and music by Colin Offord and Yilan Yeh

Redland Art Gallery, Cleveland
Sunday 24 August – Sunday 5 October 2014

Opening Event
6pm Friday 22 August 2014

Performance by Colin Offord and Yilan Yeh followed by meet the artists and demonstration
12noon – 2pm Sunday 24 August 2014

More information >>

High Schools In Focus I and II

High Schools In Focus I

Redland Art Gallery, Capalaba
Monday 22 September – Saturday 15 November 2014

High Schools In Focus II

Redland Art Gallery, Capalaba
Monday 24 November 2014 – Saturday 24 January 2015

More information >>

Redland Art Awards 2014

Redland Art Gallery, Cleveland
Sunday 12 October – Sunday 23 November 2014

Opening Event
6pm Friday 10 October 2014

Floor Talk
12noon Sunday 12 October 2014

More information >>

Back to the future: 50 years of Redland Yurara Art Society

Redland Art Gallery, Cleveland
Sunday 30 November 2014 – Sunday 18 January 2015

Opening Event
6pm Friday 28 November 2014

Floor Talk
12noon Sunday 30 November 2014

More information >>

Linkages: sky/air - earth/land - sea/water

Redland Art Gallery, Cleveland
Sunday 30 November 2014 – Sunday 18 January 2015

Opening Event
6pm Friday 28 November 2014

Floor Talk
12noon Sunday 30 November 2014

More information >>